You can easily remove or archive a newsroom from your Prezly license, in case you no longer wish to use those newsrooms.

When you delete a newsroom, it means you're removing it completely from your account. The stories from this newsroom will be also deleted, and people will no longer be able to find it online.
When a newsroom is archived, it is still online and accessible in the internet. You will no longer be able to publish stories or create email campaigns from this newsroom.

Archiving a newsroom.

Access your newsroom settings page, by clicking on Stories > Selecting the Newsroom you want archive > Click on the Newsroom Settings tab.

There, navigate to More Options, located at the bottom left side of the page. Click on Archive Newsroom - Prezly will ask for your confirmation. Click on the confirmation to archive the newsroom.

Deleting a Newsroom

Access your newsroom settings page, by clicking on Stories > Selecting the Newsroom you want to make private > Click on the Newsroom Settings tab.

There, navigate to More Options, located at the bottom left side of the page. Click on Delete Newsroom - Prezly will ask for your confirmation. Click on the confirmation to remove the newsroom.

Learn More:

Did this answer your question?