It happens when the label unsubscribe appears on your own or a colleagues contact, while it's highly unlikely you unsubscribed from your own messages. 

The most likely reason is that you (or the colleague) forwarded the initial email coming from Prezly to a bunch of other contacts (from own email client). And one of those secondary contacts clicked the unsubscribe link. Because this link is uniquely tied to your email address and contact (and is kept as is when forwarded), the unsubscribe will always be registered under the initial recipient of the email.

So we always recommend to add all contacts you want to reach out to, to Prezly.

Learn More:

Did this answer your question?