A. Inviting teammates 

  1. Click your name at the top right > Manage Team 
  2. If you have free user seats, you can add a team member by entering their email address 

Note: If you don not have available user seats, please contact our support team through the in-app messenger.

Your colleague will receive an email with a link to set up their account.

If your colleague doesn't accept your invitation, he/she will be tagged as inactive. You may choose to resend the invitation

B. Managing permissions

If you are on the Expert or Enterprise plan, you are able to manage different levels of permission

C. Disable or re-enable a user

Under Manage team,  click Disable account next to the user profile you will to disable. Their details will not be deleted and records of previous activity records is retained. 

To re-enable a teammate, scroll down to Disabled users and click Re-enable account next to the account you wish to re-enable.

Did this answer your question?